Sorry that I’ve been lame!

Hey everyone, sorry I’ve been lame and not posting.  Nothing is new with my weight loss, I’ve maintained but haven’t lost anything else.  I’ve been eating fairly clean but my workouts have been lacking because I’m so busy.  New resolution is to get out of bed earlier and do a workout in the morning!  That way, if I’m busy at night I don’t have to worry about not getting my workout in.

I just bought “This Is Why You’re Fat” by Jackie Warner, and it speaks to a whole bunch of reasons people are overweight today – mainly due to hormones.  I’m wondering if tweaking my non-Cinch foods and adding in a 20 minute interval workout (I’m in love with the Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred) in the morning will give me the boost I’m looking for.

I’ll stay in touch and let you know what happens.  I did want to mention that Shaklee decided to extend its new member program until 3/31.  Order $70 member price in products, add a $19.99 membership, and you’ll get $100 of Shaklee Cinch products to jump start your weight loss.  This really is the cleanest, healthiest, QUICKEST food you can ever eat.  I highly recommend it!

http://meangreen.myshaklee.com for shopping

Leave a Reply

