Tuesday morning

Kickboxing was intense last night, lots of running and not much kicking/punching.  I’m a little sore.

I am trying very hard to make today a good day.  My alarm went off at 6am like it has been for the past few weeks, but I just did not want to get out of bed.  I notice that my reluctance to get out of bed is worse than usual if you follow my cycle (yes, TMI I’m aware, so I’ll stop there), but generally I can up my vitamins and have no problem with that.  Maybe this morning I was just lazy?  Well, now I find out my usb ports on my computer have been disabled and I can’t charge my phone while I listen to Opie & Anthony!  LE SIGH.

I wanted to get my workout in this morning because I won’t have one tonight.  We’ll see if I get up early to work out tomorrow; I have kickboxing and then this session’s first soccer game.  Some pilates might be nice in the morning.  

Anyway, I’m a little sleepy so I might need a double dose of Energy tea today.  I’m sure I’ll pick it up around lunch 🙂

Leave a Reply

