Week 2 – the food diaries

As promised, I’ll be posting my food diary on here as a sample meal plan for the next week.  Everything is based on high protein, low fat, 1200-1600 calories a day, so you can see I am not depriving myself nor eating “boring” (at least in my opinion!) food.  Higher calorie days will be workout days, and I will keep it to 1200 or below on non workout days.

I used to use sparkpeople.com, but this weekend I started logging with myfitnesspal.com, which has all of the Shaklee stuff already in there, plus I find the logging to be quicker.  It’s free access and they also have a great app for your mobile phone.

Finally, I will be sharing all of this via this blog and also my Facebook page.

Click HERE for Week 2 Food & Exercise Diary

Leave a Reply

